Neutrogena Healthy Skin Boosters Daily Scrub

I’m going to give you the bad news first. I’ve had trouble finding this face wash in stores lately. Luckily you can still order it online and it actually looks like they re-did the packaging, so maybe that means it will be more available at my local Walmart.

Moving on to the good news! This face wash is such a good, gentle, exfoliating cleanser that (just like the name states) you can use it daily. I have normal to dry skin and it’s pretty sensitive to harsh cleansers and heavily scented things, so when I found this face wash that not only smells good but it exfoliates while not irritating my skin, I was so excited! The packaging claims that this product “Boosts softness, evenness and radiance.” and “Won’t over-dry skin.” I have to say, I believe it accomplishes all of those things. It has white tea and vitamin e in it, which are notoriously good for your skin (both have anti-aging properties.) Anytime I use this face wash, my face feels really smooth and fresh. I usually wear quite a bit of makeup, so the gentle exfoliators work perfectly on my sensitive skin.  I typically use this face wash with my clarisonic, but it also works well with your hands or a washcloth. If you’ve used this product or one you think I should try, then let me know!

Neutrogena also has a “Healthy Skin Boosters Facial Cleanser,” which is basically the same product except it doesn’t have “skin polishing exfoliators.”

You can purchase this product at http://www.walmart.com for $11.30, or http://www.target.com for $7.99

 

One thought on “Neutrogena Healthy Skin Boosters Daily Scrub

Leave a Reply

