Garnier SkinActive- Micellar Cleansing Water

I didn’t have to use this product very long before it became one of my favorites. (I have normal/combination skin, leaning towards dry.) Before I decided to purchase this face wash, I was using the makeup remover wipes (from a  variety of brands) and they just weren’t cutting it for me. Sure they were easy to tote around but they never took off all of my mascara (I do use the Rodan+Fields: Redefine eye cloths for removing my eye makeup now) and left my face feeling oily.  This is, obviously, less convenient than the wipes but way more effective and doesn’t leave my skin feeling gross afterwards, which is really all I ask for when I wash my face. I try to just use this in the mornings to freshen up and my clarisonic at night to exfoliate and get rid of all the dead skin. If I use my clarisonic then I still use the Micellar water as a toner. I have a pretty in depth morning and night routine, so if you’re interested in that then let me know and I can work something out on here. But yea, this stuff doesn’t dry out my skin, and it’s just really easy to use.

You can purchase this at Target for around $6.99 or Walmart for around $6.96

Leave a Reply

